Our Staff

Eversholt has a dedicated team of full and part-time staff, as well as volunteers.

As a small school, arrangements may vary according to year group numbers. We also provide separate and dedicated time for children requiring specific attention to particular learning objectives.


Head teacher - Mrs Gaynor Miller
Senior leader - Miss Heidi Jasper

/ / /

Teaching Staff

Class Teacher/s Teaching Assistant/s
Star Class (Nursery & EYFS) Miss Heidi Jasper Mrs Gina Plater
Moon Class (Y1 & Y2) Mrs Tracey Lewis* Mrs Tracey Cusk
Sun Class (Y3 & Y4) Miss Francesca Freer (M-T), Mrs Gaynor Miller (F) Mrs Anh Smith, Mrs Julia Harrison
Cover Supervisor Mrs Juliette Peacock
Sports Leader Mrs Sam Walters

*Maternity Cover for Mrs Hannah Ball

/ / /

Support Staff

Role Responsible
Office and finance Miss Julie Osborne
Administrative assistant Mrs Juliette Peacock
Site Manager Mr Ian Robinson
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Kim Edmonds
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Christina Scott